A Great Heritage, A Great Future.

You are Here:

Gainesville District


District Elder James Williams
Website: www.gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Branford Church of God by Faith
2nd Street and 2nd Avenue
Branford, FL 32008
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 703
Branford, FL 32008

 

Bronson COGBF

360 Glover Street
Bronson, FL 32621
Tel. 352-486-2303
Fax. 352-486-2303
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1865
Bronson, FL 32621
Email: bronson@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Alvin Robinson

 

Church of God by Faith
735 SE 15th Street
Gainesville, FL 32602
Tel: 352-376-9606
Fax: 352-374-8732
Email: gainesville@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Bishop James E. McKnight, Sr.
 
Community Revival Outreach Ministries
P.O. Box 38
Lake Butler, FL 32054
Tel: (386) 496-1994
Fax: (386) 496-2199
Email: lakebutler@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Leonard Watkins
 
Destiny Church of God by Faith
160 Northeast 9th Street
Williston, FL 32696
Tel: 352-528-5333
Fax: 352-528-5344
Email: williston@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Evangelist Steve Miller
Website: www.destinycogbf.org
 
Fairbanks Church of God by Faith
6901 NE 57th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
Tel: 352-376-4791
Fax: 352-371-3277
Email: fairbanks@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Pastor Jeremiah Lee
Website: www.fairbankscogbf.org
 
Faith Chapel Church of God by Faith
7891 NE Highway 41
Williston, FL 32696
Tel: 352-528-3132
Fax: 352-529-0132
Email: raleigh@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Milton May
 
Foundation Chapel Church of God by Faith
13220 NW 150th Avenue
Alachua, Florida 32616
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2040
Alachua, FL 32616
Tel: 386-462-2549
Fax: 386-462-3709
Email: alachua@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Pastor Willie J. Mcknight, Sr.
 
Hopewell Church of God by Faith
6948 SW County Rd. 241
Lake Butler, FL 32054
Tel: (386) 496-4742
Fax: (386) 496-2920
Email: hopewell@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Jerome Dunmore
 
Jerusalem COGBF
1230 NE 156 Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32609
Tel: 352-485-1388
Fax: 352-485-1391
Email: jerusalem@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Associate Pastor Duane Gainey
 
Jones Temple Church of God by Faith
610 NW 252nd Street
Newberry, FL 32669
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1413
Newberry, FL 32669
Tel: 352-472-2739
Fax: 386-518-6314
Email: newberry@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Pastor Jackie Reynolds
 
Lake City Mission - Church of God by Faith
1472 Washington Street
Lake City, FL 32055
Tel: 386-758-8014
Mailing Address:
419 NE 19th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32641
Email: lakecity@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Joseph Dix
 
New Beginnings COGBF
2800 NE 59th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609
Tel: 352-376-8716
Fax: 352-376-0757
Email: newbegin@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Pastor Garien Armstrong
Website: www.nbcogbf.org
 
New Life Church of God by Faith
14411 SW 170th Street
Archer, FL 32618
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 467
Archer, FL 32618
Tel: 352-495-9923
Fax: 352-372-7321
Email: archer@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Pastor Archie Hampton
 
Starke Church of God by Faith
730 Old Lawtey Road
Starke, FL 32091
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 101
Starke, FL 32091
Tel: 904-964-9396
Fax: 904-964-3983
Email: starke@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Ruling ElderJames E. McKnight, Jr.
Website: www.starkecogbf.org
 
Tallahassee Mission - Church of God by Faith
820 East Park Avenue, Suite H
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1933
Alachua, FL 32616
Tel: (386) 462-3385
Fax: (386) 418-3692
Email: tallahassee@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder Napolean Jean
 
Williams Tabernacle Church of God by Faith
1605 NW 1st Avenue
High Springs, FL 32643
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2598
High Springs, FL 32655
Tel: 386-454-1015
Fax: 386-454-3515
Email: highsprings@gainesvilledistrictcogbf.org
Elder James Williams, Jr.
 

Return to District Listings

 

Get in touch

Church Of God By Faith, Inc.
National Headquarters


2409 Old Middleburg N.
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Telephone: (904) 779-5469
Fax: (904) 779-5399
info@cogbf.org